Intake and Referral Hotline

For all inquires regarding  ABA services, social skills groups, and in-home support services.
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

S.T.R.I.V.E. Centers 

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Camp Discovery

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

First Children School in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Contact: Kathleen Gorski, Principal, First Children School
Phone: 908-654-2471
Email: kgorski@firstchildrenservices.com

 

A Special Place Child Care Center in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Contact: Pamela Radel, Director of Child Care
Phone: 908-654-2473
Email: pradel@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Transitions Programs

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Mercer County Location: Coming Soon!
Contact: Melissa Langford, Director of Transitional Services
Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 303
Email: mlangford@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Twilight and STARZ Club

Administrative Office: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Contact: Deanna Paglia
Phone: (856) 888-1097 ext. 301
Email: twilight@realcenters.com

 

Career Opportunities

Contact: Troi Riley, Recruiter
Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 318
Email: triley@firstchildrenservices.com

 

For all other inquiries, please email info@firstchildrenservices.com.